Fix label consistency #5133
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:26:37 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/supplemental/AbstractOriginalSourceElement.java

index b84e3534d809c90838a13e5fcdc053d82910e558..d9187ccdd07671540650ea57fb7233aca7ce0cf3 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ public abstract class AbstractOriginalSourceElement<T extends OriginalSourceBase
                                .createEnumComboElement(OriginalSourceType.class,
                                                formElement, style);
                super.createControls(formElement, style);
-               text_idInSource = formFactory.createTextWithLabelElement(formElement, "Id In Source", null, style);
+               text_idInSource = formFactory.createTextWithLabelElement(formElement, "ID in Source", null, style);
                text_idNamespace = formFactory.createTextWithLabelElement(formElement, "ID Namespace", null, style);
                text_originaleNameString = formFactory.createTextWithLabelElement(
                        formElement, "Original Name", null, SWT.NULL);