adding script for easier project setup
authorAndreas Kohlbecker <a.kohlbecker@bgbm.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 13:24:22 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Kohlbecker <a.kohlbecker@bgbm.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:01:50 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
setup-project.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/setup-project.sh b/setup-project.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..40b2d1d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+#!/bin/bash
+
+echo -n "Use the local repo? [y,n]"
+read choice
+
+if [ "$choice" == "y" ]; then
+  mvn_profile='-P local-repository'
+fi
+
+mvn clean install -DskipTests
+mvn $mvn_profile  -Dlocalrepo=~/.m2/repository validate -pl eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib,eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.molecular.lib