fix #6101: add a check for multilanguage preference
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:46:43 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/element/RepresentationElement.java

index 4571ba76001bbcedbd836652f7b0f3be3cd29217..388f88174a4d27f089f57fc81209bf5892864ce0 100755 (executable)
@@ -232,7 +232,9 @@ SelectionListener{
                 element_Label.setEnabled(false);
                  element_abbrevLabel.setEnabled(false);
                  element_text.setEnabled(false);
-                 removeRepresentation.setEnabled(false);
+                 if (PreferencesUtil.isMultilanguageTextEditingCapability()) {
+                        removeRepresentation.setEnabled(false);
+                 }
             }
             if (update){
                updateControls();