Remove cdmViewer extension usage
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:55:27 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:08:08 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/plugin.xml
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation/plugin.xml

index 2599c35..b3c364a 100644 (file)
          </description>
       </wizard>
    </extension>
-    <extension
-          point="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store.cdmViewer">
-       <cdmViewer
-             class="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.EditorCdmViewer">
-       </cdmViewer>
-    </extension>
 </plugin>
index de59d8b..2ace44e 100644 (file)
          </with>
       </definition>
    </extension>
-   <extension
-         point="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store.cdmViewer">
-      <cdmViewer
-            class="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation.NavigationCdmViewer">
-      </cdmViewer>
-   </extension>
 </plugin>