ref #8263 Adapt to service method change
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 14:27:45 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 11:53:12 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/definedterm/TermDtoContentProvider.java

index e4f86da..6b32392 100644 (file)
@@ -34,9 +34,9 @@ public class TermDtoContentProvider extends TreeNodeContentProvider {
 
        @Override
        public Object[] getChildren(Object parentElement) {
-           Collection<Object> children = new HashSet<>();
+           Collection<TermDto> children = new HashSet<>();
            if(parentElement instanceof TermVocabularyDto){
-               children.addAll(CdmStore.getService(IVocabularyService.class).getCompleteTermHierarchy(((TermVocabularyDto)parentElement).getUuid()));
+               children.addAll(CdmStore.getService(IVocabularyService.class).getCompleteTermHierarchy((TermVocabularyDto)parentElement));
            } else if(parentElement instanceof TermDto){
                    if(((TermDto) parentElement).getIncludes()!=null){
                        children.addAll(((TermDto) parentElement).getIncludes());