Add OS and java info to MessagingUtils stacktrace
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:44:25 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/model/MessagingUtils.java

index 54c8d49..b316c2a 100644 (file)
@@ -193,6 +193,8 @@ public class MessagingUtils {
         contextInfo.add("editor version : " + version);
         contextInfo.add("server : " + server + " / " + name);
         contextInfo.add("schema version : " + schemaVersion);
+        contextInfo.add("os : " + System.getProperty("os.name")+" "+System.getProperty("os.version")+" "+System.getProperty("os.arch"));
+        contextInfo.add("java : "+System.getProperty("java.version"));
 
         return contextInfo;
     }