ref #8136: label issues
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 07:23:34 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 07:24:43 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/name/AbstractTypeDesignationElement.java

index b92520d..eb1c0df 100644 (file)
@@ -71,11 +71,11 @@ public abstract class AbstractTypeDesignationElement<T extends TypeDesignationBa
            if (this.entity != null && this.entity.isLectoType()){
                if (selection_reference == null){
                selection_reference = formFactory
-                        .createSelectionElement(Reference.class, formElement, "Reference",
+                        .createSelectionElement(Reference.class, formElement, "Status Reference",
                                 entity.getCitation(), EntitySelectionElement.ALL, SWT.NULL);
 
                 text_referenceDetail = formFactory.createTextWithLabelElement(
-                    formElement, "Reference Detail", entity.getCitationMicroReference(), SWT.NULL);
+                    formElement, "Status Reference Detail", entity.getCitationMicroReference(), SWT.NULL);
                }
         }else{
             if (selection_reference != null){