Change order parameters in DetailsView for sources (#5133)
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:45:32 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:43:35 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/supplemental/AbstractOriginalSourceElement.java

index 6681bfb..3905297 100644 (file)
@@ -62,8 +62,8 @@ public abstract class AbstractOriginalSourceElement<T extends OriginalSourceBase
                combo_origsourcetype = formFactory
                                .createEnumComboElement(OriginalSourceType.class,
                                                formElement, style);
+               super.createControls(formElement, style);
                text_idInSource = formFactory.createTextWithLabelElement(formElement, "Id In Source", null, style);
                text_idNamespace = formFactory.createTextWithLabelElement(formElement, "ID Namespace", null, style);
-               super.createControls(formElement, style);
        }
 }