Minor
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:38:38 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:40:21 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/cdm/api/cache/CdmServiceCacher.java

index 288b20eb1310bbca841295655c6be1ea98bd233c..daf03e1dfdce2502b5cfd2f1bd5a100571c2dfc9 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.session.ICdmEntitySessionManagerObserver;
 /**
  * Class which uses CDM services to cache cdm entities
  *
- * FIXME: Currently only handles terms entities. It would be
+ * FIXME: Currently only handles term entities. It would be
  *        interesting to have a generic method which finds the
  *        correct service to load / cache the entity.
  *
@@ -74,9 +74,6 @@ public class CdmServiceCacher extends CdmCacher  implements ICdmEntitySessionMan
         return load(term);
     }
 
-    /* (non-Javadoc)
-     * @see eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.ICdmCacher#isCachable(eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.common.CdmBase)
-     */
     @Override
     public boolean isCachable(CdmBase cdmEntity) {
         if(cdmEntity != null && cdmEntity instanceof DefinedTermBase) {