Revert "ref #8263 Set term vocabulary DTO when fetching terms"
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 11:42:07 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 14:41:34 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
This reverts commit a9f5e4932d7f9f2b149dd10807935e79f25adf16.

eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/definedterm/TermDtoContentProvider.java

index 6e08c08..6b32392 100644 (file)
@@ -36,10 +36,7 @@ public class TermDtoContentProvider extends TreeNodeContentProvider {
        public Object[] getChildren(Object parentElement) {
            Collection<TermDto> children = new HashSet<>();
            if(parentElement instanceof TermVocabularyDto){
-               children.addAll(CdmStore.getService(IVocabularyService.class).getCompleteTermHierarchy(((TermVocabularyDto)parentElement).getUuid()));
-               // FIXME this is only temporarily done on the taxeditor side for the hotfix
-               // the cdmlib service method already sets the vocabulary DTO but cdmlib is not released with this hotfix
-               children.forEach(child->child.setVocabularyDto((TermVocabularyDto) parentElement));
+               children.addAll(CdmStore.getService(IVocabularyService.class).getCompleteTermHierarchy((TermVocabularyDto)parentElement));
            } else if(parentElement instanceof TermDto){
                    if(((TermDto) parentElement).getIncludes()!=null){
                        children.addAll(((TermDto) parentElement).getIncludes());