moved "Open in..." down and added separator #5406
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 30 May 2016 11:59:52 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 30 May 2016 12:00:01 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/plugin.xml

index 993ee94f1b91905b7e8cddb3a5e3ae56386e2f32..a9032e06645e8019de7cd235b69d6d2be370457e 100644 (file)
                name="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.separator4"
                visible="true">
          </separator>
-         <dynamic
-               class="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.view.CdmViewerContextMenu"
-               id="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.derivativeEditor.CdmViewerContextMenu">
-         </dynamic>
          <dynamic
                class="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.view.derivate.contextMenu.DerivateViewContextMenu"
                id="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.view.derivate.DerivateContextMenu">
          </dynamic>
+         <dynamic
+               class="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.view.CdmViewerContextMenu"
+               id="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.derivativeEditor.CdmViewerContextMenu">
+         </dynamic>
+         <separator
+               name="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.separator1"
+               visible="true">
+         </separator>
          <command
                commandId="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.derivative.toggleLinkWithTaxonSelection"
                label="%command.label.LINK_WITH_TAXON_SELECTION"