fix #5874: infrageneric epithet is visible only for species not for infraspecific...
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:41:56 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:42:23 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/name/NameDetailElement.java

index 666fb5f83030fe6f351078e967dac780abe30df3..7c100632860954514d0661c51f4ac8eacf2f0b9a 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ public class NameDetailElement extends AbstractIdentifiableEntityDetailElement<N
        }
 
        private void createInfragenerericEpithetControls(ICdmFormElement element, NonViralName nonViralName, int style){
-               if(nonViralName.getRank() != null && nonViralName.getRank().isLower(Rank.GENUS()) && !nonViralName.getRank().isSpeciesAggregate()){
+               if((nonViralName.getRank() != null && nonViralName.getRank().isLower(Rank.GENUS())) && !nonViralName.getRank().isLower(Rank.SPECIES())){
                        text_infragenericEpithet = formFactory.createTextWithLabelElement(element, "Infrageneric Epithet", nonViralName.getInfraGenericEpithet(), style);
                }
        }