Disable expanding of key section (#3461)
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:21:04 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerU-BGBM\k.luther <k.luther@BGBM11732.bgbm.fu-berlin.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:05:35 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/detail/DetailsViewer.java

index 479adcaac20bca6e62c4c7d0820b2fd6959703e7..051397d9c5a915761a5b9fba53e0a0537208082e 100644 (file)
@@ -711,7 +711,7 @@ public class DetailsViewer extends AbstractCdmDataViewer {
     private void createPolytomousKeyNodeSection(RootElement parent) {
         destroySections();
 
     private void createPolytomousKeyNodeSection(RootElement parent) {
         destroySections();
 
-        PolytomousKeyDetailSection polytomousKeyDetailSection = formFactory.createPolytomousKeyDetailSection(getConversationHolder(), parent, this, ExpandableComposite.TWISTIE | ExpandableComposite.EXPANDED);
+        PolytomousKeyDetailSection polytomousKeyDetailSection = formFactory.createPolytomousKeyDetailSection(getConversationHolder(), parent, this, ExpandableComposite.TWISTIE);
 
         formFactory.createHorizontalSeparator(parent, SWT.BORDER);
 
 
         formFactory.createHorizontalSeparator(parent, SWT.BORDER);