Increase width of label in remote login dialog
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:55:11 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 09:31:56 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/RemotingLoginDialog.java

index 74d54d5a1812b51de0135d85217ef0ec2b50782c..ff0f874576ebee9ef756cec7f7c8a919afaaf40d 100644 (file)
@@ -358,7 +358,6 @@ public class RemotingLoginDialog extends Dialog implements ICDMServerError {
         btnRememberMe = new Button(loginComposite, SWT.CHECK);
         btnRememberMe.setSelection(true);
         GridData gd_btnRememberMe = new GridData(SWT.LEFT, SWT.CENTER, false, false, 2, 1);
-        gd_btnRememberMe.widthHint = 107;
         btnRememberMe.setLayoutData(gd_btnRememberMe);
         btnRememberMe.setText(Messages.RemotingLoginDialog_LABEL_REMEMBER_ME);
         new Label(loginComposite, SWT.NONE);