Do not show taxon navigator menu entries when nothing is selected
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 06:38:25 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation/plugin.xml

index 8660924..9d828fb 100644 (file)
                   commandId="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation.command.create.taxonNode"
                   label="%command.label.2"
                   style="push">
+               <visibleWhen
+                     checkEnabled="true">
+                  <with
+                        variable="selection">
+                     <count
+                           value="+">
+                     </count>
+                  </with>
+               </visibleWhen>
             </command>
             <separator
                   name="eu.etaxonomy.navigation.menu.new.separator1"
                            definitionId="isSynonymNode">
                      </reference>
                   </not>
+                  <with
+                        variable="selection">
+                     <count
+                           value="+">
+                     </count>
+                  </with>
                </and>
             </visibleWhen>
          </command>