Performance tuning
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:49:56 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/navigation/navigator/Root.java

index 7294a137b6ec2d071fb95cd74ee4cf4f0dad4d75..55b29173d78d2b7adcd76de258e0cbba337040fd 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,9 @@ public class Root extends PlatformObject implements IAdaptable, IPersistableElem
         * @return a {@link java.util.List} object.
         */
        public List<Classification> getParentBeans() {
-               List<String> propertyPaths = Arrays.asList(new String[]{"name"});
+               List<String> propertyPaths = Arrays.asList(new String[]{
+                       "name",
+                       "rootNode.childNodes"});
 
                List<Classification> classifications = CdmStore.getService(IClassificationService.class).list(null, null, null, null, propertyPaths);