#4073 Add new project for lanuching embedded jetty server using cdmlib webapp
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:13:56 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:11:59 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
#4073 Add jetty server dependencies

#4073 Add stop start possibility for server

#4073 Add functionality to control managed server in login dialog

#4073 Add start / stop methods for managed server

#4073 Simplify manged server ui

#4073 Fix incorrect stop behaviour, Add mysql jdbc connector jar

#4073 Add webapp to editor project and fix file location issue

#4073 Add error callback for CDM Server start


No differences found