Revert incorrect fix (r24331) for taxon titleCache #5018
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/taxon/TaxonBaseDetailElement.java

index 8b032a691c9de592c07b3a67ade48c3960a69fcd..8139ecd577b6f229a6252d482e2ea8b18bd50e3b 100644 (file)
@@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ public class TaxonBaseDetailElement extends AbstractIdentifiableEntityDetailElem
        @Override
        protected void handleTitleCacheRelevantChange(PropertyChangeEvent event) {
                String title = getEntity().generateTitle();
-               getEntity().setTitleCache(title, true);
+               getEntity().setTitleCache(title);
                super.handleTitleCacheRelevantChange(event);
        }