Removed unused list
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 08:14:24 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 09:29:03 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/searchFilter/DerivateSearchCompositeController.java

index 73ac228364331d4ff8be01dc62e7cbf5873eeb8c..42d43961af54cda4ba9878609a8d44be8f9af6f1 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@ package eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.view.derivate.searchFilter;
 import java.util.ArrayList;
 import java.util.Collection;
 import java.util.List;
-import java.util.UUID;
 
 import org.eclipse.swt.SWT;
 import org.eclipse.swt.layout.GridData;
@@ -115,10 +114,6 @@ public class DerivateSearchCompositeController implements Listener{
                 occurrences = new ArrayList<SpecimenOrObservationBase>(specimenWithAssociations);
             }
         }
-        List<UUID> derivateUuids = new ArrayList<UUID>();
-        for (SpecimenOrObservationBase specimenOrObservationBase : occurrences) {
-            derivateUuids.add(specimenOrObservationBase.getUuid());
-        }
         derivativeEditor.updateRootEntities(occurrences);
     }