Fix product version for jre product definition
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 10:35:43 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 10:36:14 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor/eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.product.with.jre

index 2710aec..aef7c43 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
 <?pde version="3.5"?>
 
-<product name="EDIT Taxonomic Editor" uid="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.product.jre" id="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application.eu_etaxonomy_taxeditor_product" application="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application.application" version="3.9.0.qualifier" useFeatures="true" includeLaunchers="true">
+<product name="EDIT Taxonomic Editor" uid="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.product.jre" id="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application.eu_etaxonomy_taxeditor_product" application="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application.application" version="3.12.0.qualifier" useFeatures="true" includeLaunchers="true">
 
    <aboutInfo>
       <image path="/eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application/icons/256color_48x48.gif"/>