fix #5967 Fix version check for stable release
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 09:15:20 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/util/ApplicationUtil.java

index 7282445a85499925805aa44799d933674be9d701..2774f50189622d6792482f3531ca52f2e37972a3 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ public class ApplicationUtil extends AbstractUtility {
      * @return
      */
     public static boolean isStable() {
-        return !getVersion().startsWith("[");
+        return !getVersion().startsWith(BETA_PREFIX);
     }