Add status bar info for hierarchies found
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 07:04:06 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 07:05:48 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/DerivateView.java

index 106d180..a6504a9 100644 (file)
@@ -267,10 +267,11 @@ public class DerivateView extends EditorPart implements IPartContentHasFactualDa
                     rootElements.add(specimen);
                 }
             }
-            //FIXME: only init cache when elements have changed
             labelProvider.initCache(rootElements);
             viewer.setInput(rootElements);
 
+            getEditorSite().getActionBars().getStatusLineManager().setMessage(rootElements.size() +" derivative hierarchies found");
+
     }
 
     @Override