Add PDE runtime environment to target platform (provides Plug-In Spy)
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:23:05 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor/rcp.target

index 7f4ff50..f01bba3 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 <unit id="org.eclipse.rcp.sdk.id" version="3.7.2.M20120208-0800"/>
 <unit id="org.eclipse.equinox.sdk.feature.group" version="3.7.1.R37x_v20110907-7M7W8i8eNV4WsRkue-4Vq4J6pCyW"/>
 <unit id="org.eclipse.zest.sdk.feature.group" version="1.3.0.v20110425-2050-67C18COMPIAKSVKGQaRTQTiSN8WP"/>
+<unit id="org.eclipse.pde.feature.group" version="3.7.2.v20120120-1420-7b7rFUOFEx2Xnqafnpz0E--0"/>
 <repository location="http://download.eclipse.org/releases/indigo"/>
 </location>
 <location includeAllPlatforms="true" includeConfigurePhase="false" includeMode="slicer" includeSource="true" type="InstallableUnit">