gitignore
authorAndreas Kohlbecker <a.kohlbecker@bgbm.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Kohlbecker <a.kohlbecker@bgbm.org>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:51:24 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
.gitignore

index 40d481b..5c35255 100644 (file)
@@ -46,3 +46,7 @@ eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor/target
 /runtime-taxeditor.product
 /target
 /workspace
+/*.patch
+/eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.webapp/.settings/org.eclipse.core.resources.prefs
+/eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.webapp/.settings/org.eclipse.m2e.core.prefs
+