Typo
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 11:13:38 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 11:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/EditorUtil.java

index 97bfe0e5a514644cefd5a4f6f1965e16102ee769..ed48936664c344de0a08c175f8c80ccc95b3c982 100644 (file)
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ public class EditorUtil extends AbstractUtility {
                        throws PartInitException {
            TaxonBase taxonBase = CdmStore.getService(ITaxonService.class).find(taxonBaseUuid);
         if (taxonBase != null && taxonBase.isOrphaned()) {
-                MessagingUtils.warningDialog("Orphaned Taxon", TaxonEditorInput.class, "This is an orphaned taxon i.e. a taxon that is not connected to a classification and not having any taxonomic relationships. Editing of orphaned taxon is currently not supported.");
+                MessagingUtils.warningDialog("Orphaned Taxon", TaxonEditorInput.class, "This is an orphaned taxon i.e. a taxon that is not connected to a classification and not having any taxonomic relationships. Editing of orphaned taxa is currently not supported.");
                 return;
         }
                TaxonEditorInput input = TaxonEditorInput