ref #4227 eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/.classpath.template
authorAndreas Kohlbecker <a.kohlbecker@bgbm.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:40:39 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Kohlbecker <a.kohlbecker@bgbm.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/.classpath.template [moved from eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/.classpath with 100% similarity]
setup-project.sh

index 40b2d1d..1799023 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,5 +7,7 @@ if [ "$choice" == "y" ]; then
   mvn_profile='-P local-repository'
 fi
 
+# cp -f eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/.classpath.template eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/.classpath
+
 mvn clean install -DskipTests
 mvn $mvn_profile  -Dlocalrepo=~/.m2/repository validate -pl eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib,eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.molecular.lib