ref #7920: predicate for area specific status pref is the same as for the general...
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 08:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 08:43:05 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/checklist/e4/StatusComboBoxDataProvider.java

index 4fbd1c8..67ff2fa 100755 (executable)
@@ -49,10 +49,11 @@ public class StatusComboBoxDataProvider implements IComboBoxDataProvider {
     @Override
     public List<?> getValues(int columnIndex, int rowIndex) {
         NamedArea area = editor.getAreaToColumnIndexMap().get(columnIndex);
-        PrefKey key = CdmPreference.NewKey(PreferenceSubject.NewInstance("/"+PreferenceSubject.DISTR_EDITOR+"/area/"+area.getUuid().toString()), PreferencePredicate.AvailableDistributionPerAreaStatus);
+        PrefKey key = CdmPreference.NewKey(PreferenceSubject.NewInstance("/"+PreferenceSubject.DISTR_EDITOR+"/area/"+area.getUuid().toString()), PreferencePredicate.AvailableDistributionStatus);
         CdmPreference pref = CdmPreferenceCache.instance().findBestMatching(key);
         if (pref == null) {
-            pref = CdmPreferenceCache.instance().get(PreferencePredicate.AvailableDistributionStatus.getKey());
+            key = CdmPreference.NewKey(PreferenceSubject.NewTaxEditorInstance(), PreferencePredicate.AvailableDistributionStatus);
+            pref = CdmPreferenceCache.instance().findBestMatching(key);
             if (pref == null){
                 pref = CdmPreference.NewTaxEditorInstance(PreferencePredicate.AvailableDistributionStatus, PreferencesUtil.getStringValue(PreferencePredicate.AvailableDistributionStatus.getKey()));
             }