Set qualifier to jre feature
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15:16:59 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15:24:51 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.feature.jre/feature.xml

index b0281f2..19546de 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 <feature
       id="eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.feature.jre"
       label="JRE Feature"
-      version="1.7.75"
+      version="1.7.75.qualifier"
       provider-name="EDIT">
 
    <description url="http://www.example.com/description">