ref #6199 Move "open in editor" option to the bottom
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 14:37:57 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 14:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/classification/TaxonNodeDetailElement.java

index 3f6849c959d573655b8c136e16561ff3b6a270f9..1710acfc46ddab366e7738018ab73b00a94ff960 100644 (file)
@@ -131,9 +131,6 @@ public class TaxonNodeDetailElement extends AbstractCdmDetailElement<ITaxonTreeN
             selectionNodeAgentRelation.setLayoutData(LayoutConstants.FILL_HORIZONTALLY(2, 1));
         }
                preFillTaxonName();
-               checkbox_openInEditor = formFactory.createCheckbox(formElement,
-                               "Open in Editor", true, style);
-               setOpenInEditor(true);
 
                if (entity instanceof TaxonNode) {
                    checkbox_excluded = formFactory.createCheckbox(formElement,
@@ -141,6 +138,9 @@ public class TaxonNodeDetailElement extends AbstractCdmDetailElement<ITaxonTreeN
                    multiLanguageTextExcludedNotes = formFactory.createMultiLanguageTextElement(formElement, "Excluded Notes", ((TaxonNode)entity).getExcludedNote(), 50, style);
                    multiLanguageTextExcludedNotes.setEnabled(((TaxonNode) entity).isExcluded());
                }
+               checkbox_openInEditor = formFactory.createCheckbox(formElement,
+                       "Open in Editor", true, style);
+               setOpenInEditor(true);
        }
 
        private void preFillTaxonName() {