Fix problem for characters with same name
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:45:44 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:48:50 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/descriptiveDataSet/matrix/CharacterMatrix.java

index 00975cc..774f66b 100644 (file)
@@ -102,10 +102,10 @@ import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.description.Character;
 import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.description.DescriptionBase;
 import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.description.DescriptiveDataSet;
 import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.description.Feature;
-import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.term.FeatureNode;
-import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.term.FeatureTree;
 import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.description.MeasurementUnit;
 import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.description.State;
+import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.term.FeatureNode;
+import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.model.term.FeatureTree;
 import eu.etaxonomy.cdm.persistence.dto.SpecimenNodeWrapper;
 import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.internal.TaxeditorEditorPlugin;
 import eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor.l10n.Messages;
@@ -559,7 +559,7 @@ public class CharacterMatrix extends Composite {
         indexToCharacterMap.put(index+LEADING_COLUMN_COUNT, character);
 
         String label = character.getLabel();
-        String property = label;
+        String property = character.getUuid().toString();
         //show unit for quantitative data
         if(character.isSupportsQuantitativeData()){
             Set<MeasurementUnit> recommendedMeasurementUnits = character.getRecommendedMeasurementUnits();