Check for disposed widget
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:54:30 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:55:03 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/RemotingLoginDialog.java

index 19e24f0735ae70ccebc11e13d79aa5b5f54e4d1d..994b1917688f41662582870a7233757777b85f14 100644 (file)
@@ -762,12 +762,12 @@ public class RemotingLoginDialog extends Dialog {
 
 
     public void hide(boolean isHidden) {
 
 
     public void hide(boolean isHidden) {
-        if(shlConnect != null) {
+        if(shlConnect != null && shlConnect.getDisplay() != null) {
             shlConnect.setVisible(!isHidden);
         }
     }
     public void dispose() {
             shlConnect.setVisible(!isHidden);
         }
     }
     public void dispose() {
-        if(shlConnect != null) {
+        if(shlConnect != null && shlConnect.getDisplay() != null) {
             shlConnect.dispose();
         }
     }
             shlConnect.dispose();
         }
     }