ref #8263 Adapt to hotfix version of cdmlib
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 14:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 14:52:50 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
 - temporary commit for hotfix which will be reverted in develop because
the cdmlib service method already sets the term vocabulary DTO

eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/definedterm/TermDtoContentProvider.java

index bb77dd5..7a6306c 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ public class TermDtoContentProvider extends TreeNodeContentProvider {
     public Collection<? extends TermDto> getChildTerms(TermVocabularyDto voc) {
         Collection<TermDto> children = vocabularyToChildTermMap.get(voc);
         if(children==null){
-            children = new ArrayList<>(CdmStore.getService(IVocabularyService.class).getCompleteTermHierarchy(voc));
+            children = new ArrayList<>(CdmStore.getService(IVocabularyService.class).getCompleteTermHierarchy(voc.getUuid()));
             vocabularyToChildTermMap.put(voc, children);
         }
         return children;