Fix typo
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 09:41:53 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:02:02 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/OSGI-INF/l10n/bundle_de.properties

index e306659a5842f54c25cf09cc83f21ac8dd5f4d45..3ba40c85803faa6eb718aaec170a7651a93442d0 100644 (file)
@@ -151,8 +151,7 @@ command.name.15 = \u00d6ffnen
 view.name.SESSIONS = Sessions
 command.label.SESSION = Sessions
 command.label.CONNECT = Verbinden
 view.name.SESSIONS = Sessions
 command.label.SESSION = Sessions
 command.label.CONNECT = Verbinden
-command.label.RE_CONNECT = Aktualisiere Verbundung
+command.label.RE_CONNECT = Aktualisiere Verbindung
 command.name.CONNECT = Verbinden
 command.name.CONNECT = Verbinden
-command.name.RE_CONNECT = Aktualisiere Verbundung
-command.name.OPEN_CLASSIFICATION_WIZARD = \u00d6ffne Klassifikations-Wizard
-command.name.OPEN_TAXONNODE_WIZARD = \u00d6ffne Taxon Node-Wizard
\ No newline at end of file
+command.name.RE_CONNECT = Aktualisiere Verbindung
+command.name.OPEN_CLASSIFICATION_WIZARD = \u00d6ffne Klassifikations-Wizardcommand.name.OPEN_TAXONNODE_WIZARD = \u00d6ffne Taxon Node-Wizard
\ No newline at end of file