fix search configuration
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Mon, 6 May 2019 08:18:30 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 6 May 2019 08:40:15 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/PreferencesUtil.java

index e8f806a..5a077c2 100644 (file)
@@ -847,7 +847,7 @@ public class PreferencesUtil implements IPreferenceKeys {
                configurator.setPageNumber(0);
                // TODO currently limit results to 10000
                configurator.setPageSize(10000);
-               setSearchConfigurator(configurator) ;
+               //setSearchConfigurator(configurator) ;
                return configurator;
        }