fix compile errros in classification service
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:26:07 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:28:27 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitfeff51affb039568c71fa9bff6f67cc6d7b42109
tree3e03047ba926e0b198e39dda53ac840c017cbd7d
parent54f644bf84b00e2de48eddd24dc2017ec3f02069
fix compile errros in classification service
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/dataimport/transientServices/TransientClassificationService.java