change herbarium to collection
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitf957f84da7cafa5f9d31fd4c9d2e64535301c1c7
tree830a532a995d5df97c9c2c932a610668e87f9673
parent63892e705147ff0ff15b43f65f9e416a2ce73fe8
change herbarium to collection
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/specimenSearch/SpecimenSearchComposite.java