Shorten exception logged when CDMMETADATA is missing #5785
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 10:57:25 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 11:05:14 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commitf78917b11144e0463484f4bd8c4d298acccab03a
tree5b525b2777f019fa932bb31b16a759bdc852c945
parente089be150a523f055c6ba01578bef6b1f3c362ee
Shorten exception logged when CDMMETADATA is missing #5785
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/datasource/CdmMetaDataAwareDataSourceContainer.java