ref #8263 Fix refresh of source vocabulary after moving terms
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 13:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 14:41:47 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitedc79e40b4af365082002a6ec236d8da8eec58ff
treeefbd9bd64689d0c2c898d2d212bd0b1b46e645f2
parentad1212c959abaf37e58ace64ec0fb28cdbc7a0c4
ref #8263 Fix refresh of source vocabulary after moving terms
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/definedterm/e4/DefinedTermDropAdapterE4.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/definedterm/e4/DefinedTermEditorE4.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/definedterm/operation/MoveDefinedTermOperation.java