Enhance handling of simple and advanced media view
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:16:59 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commitec683ee129dd91c5c31da7e1df3a51b0ed600a7d
tree2e7862003b72887f9016a6c984ef28c06cd05b89
parentf343b1b565b6c7bab092b33a74a2cf5765382bcb
Enhance handling of simple and advanced media view

 - Buffer URI string in case of parsing errors
 - disable toggling when media conists of more than one representation
or part
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/media/ImageFileElement.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/media/MediaDetailElement.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/media/MediaRepresentationPartElement.java