#5301 Fix null session issues, Add remoting session for feature tree editor
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:52:25 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commitec23f5f494a0435a9d27482e45e32f0fc228f6b4
tree688969693162a7b660a64f537a17fa22a55eeb14
parentdac7aeec71f8b4ace2523e4afc79b420cf90dd45
#5301 Fix null session issues, Add remoting session for feature tree editor
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/session/CdmEntitySessionManager.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/session/ICdmEntitySessionManager.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/session/mock/MockCdmEntitySessionManager.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/featuretree/EditFeatureTreeWizardPage.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/featuretree/FeatureTreeEditorWizard.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/FeatureTreePreferences.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/menu/CdmPreferencePage.java