Allow creating new taxa in taxon selection dialog #2402
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 07:02:49 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:35:47 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commiteaa9ba529f6d20d79583ec64c918ac80685438f7
tree4b2d5d31eefa6253f46b007d3c68500cee933ad2
parent9edfe8ddcbc171d54987a1bd329f31eabb0cc222
Allow creating new taxa in taxon selection dialog #2402
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/newWizard/NewTaxonWizard.java [new file with mode: 0644]
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/selection/AbstractFilteredCdmResourceSelectionDialog.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/selection/TaxonBaseSelectionDialog.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/element/AbstractCdmEntityWizardPage.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/taxon/TaxonWizardPage.java [new file with mode: 0644]