Fix child hierarchy for DnaSamples
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:38:42 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:02:28 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commite9bfec4a2a2664948bcd0529592984886222d09d
treed6e8f8d0dd07607aa043fb590a004fdfcdcecb1a
parent5ce71816acaa78d94a0982ed0eb33eff50285f9a
Fix child hierarchy for DnaSamples

 - Fixed adding and displaying of sub derived units like e.g. media
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/contextMenu/CreateDerivateContextMenu.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/derivateSearch/DerivateContentProvider.java