Fix label consistency #5133
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:26:37 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commite9013668bd8dd18641825de772855fbb179d1e24
tree01ffaad55c5a3aa95ee78974eb973a00614abd08
parent09a9071be1b01a3f4d93dbcfc30eb9157af54e83
Fix label consistency #5133
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/supplemental/AbstractOriginalSourceElement.java