Add geoscopes and taxonomic scope as subsection to polytomous key detail
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:49:28 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commite4ab9116360866d8f2383ad1bdfed76532041412
tree7a713731e7a4c4915dd33f1edde94c47613aa1d6
parent0bae5e5a8d3eee07125660aac7a44456e4fc0f49
Add geoscopes and taxonomic scope as subsection to polytomous key detail
element
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/handler/CreateFieldUnitHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/element/CdmFormFactory.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/key/PolytomousKeyDetailElement.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/occurrence/GeoScopePolyKeyDetailSection.java [new file with mode: 0644]
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/detail/DetailsViewer.java