ref #6159: minor
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:04:42 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:05:30 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commite45ed4d53f164b1e13974678b61cb017acfe2817
tree04cc7c26b2feb8a0c43793d5328feac5c3bf39fb
parent8407c42c78af250d8b2ca6af795e267837ce2a6c
ref  #6159: minor
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/wizard/AvailableDistributionPage.java