Use convenience method for associated taxa
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 15:29:59 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 15:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commite3a07c8ab3ede6f00724ca02385a9fe8c185a333
tree6ecc60fe571abb3a90bb56cf031d1a303dc1bd05
parent4231dc945a5500ecf73817918a63fd0ff9f2d94e
Use convenience method for associated taxa
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/dataimport/transientServices/TransientOccurenceService.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/occurrence/association/TaxonAssociationDetailElement.java