Trim code
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerU-BGBM\k.luther <k.luther@BGBM11732.bgbm.fu-berlin.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commite11c0cff71f53eb9b76340218c80c2c629c1f761
treef0680f1fcc24ad39ecf07373a40f91dfa4d8b312
parentd382265ffa2b1914a21132b17094b5e0272bc29a
Trim code
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/datasource/handler/ChangeConnectionHandler.java