cleanup
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:50:44 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commitdf95e3952daf6e00920744c52f9352ecb773f54a
tree13ab08f0b60d3dbb66235619bed8fe9aa58b61c5
parent10644642520a51c1c7c2f8fee5707edfc871de0b
cleanup
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/handler/OpenParentHandler.java