Fix named area filter for selection dialog (#2353)
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 12:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 12:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitde30f355ca423b66e812ee46006daf55be8bb81d
tree240847e80165037537b735fc98e6df5c3d1e2a0f
parent619baf35a37beb1f1bc3657a1b6a7f2e5e821c44
Fix named area filter for selection dialog (#2353)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/selection/NamedAreaSelectionDialog.java