Add button for advanced media view to media attached to desccriptions
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 05:04:53 +0000 (07:04 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commitda32e3d6d016fafb6813cac17ddd3e139e8db6b7
tree9e44a688a764954fcee001c36f096c3582c69bdd
parent025f1554f6ff372a42a2c19f5ccbce3160653dc3
Add button for advanced media view to media attached to desccriptions
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/AbstractEntityCollectionSection.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/description/DescriptionElementMediaSection.java